Search results for tag: Book Reviews

REVIEW: Maestra by L.S. Hilton

The buzz around this book is incredible. It has been sold into so many countries around the world I have lost count. In the tradition of Fifty Shades, Gone Girl, and Girl on a Train, Maestra by L.S. Hilton has all the hallmarks of a bestseller. You’ll be seeing people reading this on planes, trains, buses, down at the beach, in parks – wherever people have a minute to sneak in anoth... Read more

by | February 15, 2016

The Booktopia Buzz Evolves

Booktopia is proud to present a special podcast edition of the January Buzz with Caroline Baum. Click here to download and get the latest in book reviews and tips for the new year. You can visit Caroline Baum’s Booktopia page here for other great recommendations, news and authors interviews. To subscribe to the Buzz or any of our many other newsletters click here Read more

by | January 3, 2014