Coming in 2012: Two new titles from Lauren Kate – Fallen in Love and Rapture…

OUT IN JANUARY: A new novel set in the world of Lauren Kate’s bestselling Fallen series.

FALLEN IN LOVE is a riveting collection of four intertwined love stories featuring the Fallen characters that fans have grown to know and love: Miles, Shelby, Roland, Arriane, and Luce & Daniel.

The novel, FALLEN IN LOVE, will be released in Australia 26th January 2012, before the fourth and final title in the series, RAPTURE, is published in June 2012.

 Fallen in Love 

Unexpected. Unrequited. Forbidden. Eternal.

Everyone has their own love story. And in a twist of fate, four extraordinary love stories combine over the course of a romantic Valentine’s Day in Medieval England.

Miles and Shelby find love where they least expect it.

Roland learns a painful lesson about finding-and losing love.

Arianne pays the price for a love so fierce it burns.

And for the first -and last- time, Daniel and Luce will spend a night together like none other.

Lauren Kate’s Fallen in Love is filled with love stories …the ones everyone has been waiting for. True love never says goodbye…


GET A BARGAIN > Pre-order your copy now

OUT IN JUNE:  The final book in the FALLEN series…


The sky is dark with wings. . . .

In RAPTURE, the highly anticipated fourth and final novel in the FALLEN series, Luce and Daniel are together . . . but for how long? Can history be rewritten? Or are some punishments eternal?

Click here to discover Lauren Kate’s Five Fiction Favourites

For all the latest Lauren Kate news check our Fallen Books on Facebook


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,966 other followers

%d bloggers like this: